At the end of a shift, drivers should make themselves ‘unavailable’ by tapping the VROMO button on their app and toggling themselves from available to unavailable.

This can also be done from the dispatch app, on the driver’s pane hover over the driver and click the middle icon (person with a line through them) on the right-hand side of the driver’s name, see the below icon underlined in red.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *